Jim Falk Motors
OUR SALES LINE IS OPEN 'TIL 9PM!
Sales: 660-956-0076
Service: 888-672-0529
National Sales: 888-406-7261
Close
Jim Falk Motors Search Icon Search Jim Falk Motors

Testimonials

...The whole experience was just like the testimonials I read online. Absolutely the best buying experience ever! - Lois and William

Testimonials

Quick and Fair!

October 20, 2017

Quick service and fair prices.

Fast Service!

October 19, 2017

I had an oil change. Tires rotated. It was done as scheduled. Out in less than 1 hr.

Great Service!

October 19, 2017

This was my follow-up appointment to my appointment last week. These were my first times using the service. I loved being able to communicate with the dealership through the website. I had a lot of anxiety about costs and processes and the customer service was excellent. I was able to receive information by a technician on a weekend night through text and then schedule an appointment online. My technician was Zach B. and he was great! He made me feel like it was truly about me and my car needs and not just making a sale. I will definitely use the service center if needed again.

Superb!

October 19, 2017

Tim Vogel worked diligently to find a truck like the one I came in to buy but sold before I arrived. After he could not find a truck with my exact specs, we started looking at other trucks that would meet my criteria's in other colors. Found a suitable one within an hour. Sheri Kauffman was superb! This is my second time dealing with her and both time have been enjoyable. She knows her stuff!

Quick and Easy!

October 19, 2017

Everyone was extremely helpful in helping us find the truck we were looking for. The purchasing process was quick and easy. We will definitely shop for our next vehicle at Jim Falk Motors.

Always a Great Experience!

October 19, 2017

Always a great experience dealing with employees of Jim Falk Motors.

No Stress!

October 18, 2017

Communication and service down to the most minute details was very professional. Least stressful car buying experience I've ever had!

100 STARS!

September 13, 2017

I live out of state and have never ever purchased a vehicle sight unseen until this week. I bought a Vette from Jim Falk motors that had the best price within a 500 mile radius of where I live. My salesman, Kevin Ash, is a stud. He never pressured me, fought like hell to find me the best rates for financing and even took pictures of himself in the Vette to show me that a tall person could fit in one. (I am 6'3") My vehicle delivery driver's name was Dean. This guy made sure the car was to my liking. He showed me the features of the car and explained all the paperwork I was signing. My Corvette is absolutely stunning. I have never dealt with a dealership that was as awesome as Jim Falk motors. You guys have a loyal customer for life. When I am ready to trade in my pickup, you will be the first place I go to. 5 stars isn't enough. I give you guys 100 of them. Thanks so much!

Incredible Dealership

September 1, 2017

What an incredible dealership. My husband, kids, and I were traveling to Table Rock Lake when our car starting having trouble. We had no idea what to do and saw that this dealership was still open. We pulled in to ask where we could go to get service, and they had us go ahead and pull into the service bay. It was 5:30 on Friday night before Labor Day, and I am sure they were all ready to leave for their extended weekend. However, they took the time to hook up our LINCOLN, and try to figure out what was wrong with it. They went above and beyond...staying well past 6:00 to help us. When we determined that it was probably not safe to continue, and that we would need to head back to Leawood, Janet, one of the employees of Jim Falk, offered to follow us home so that we made it safely. She did, and we made it home without any problems. I can not say enough great things about this dealership!!! When we are ready to buy a car we are headed to Clinton to pick one out!!! Thanks!!!

Easy Transaction

August 31, 2017

One of the easiest new truck purchases that I have ever made. Before I knew it my new truck was on a trailer headed down to me. They even delivered it the day that Hurricane Harvey was making land fall on the Texas coast and we were approximately 200 miles away from the eye of the storm. No haggle no hassle just easy transaction. Thanks again to Rod and the staff there at Jim Falk Chevrolet.

5 Stars

August 31, 2017

If your looking to buy a car and have no clue what to do, go see Kevin Ash at Jim Falk! He's super nice and he'll do what he can to get you in a new car. He gave us a rental car for an entire week while our paperwork went through. He was great, also Becky Conrad super friendly and very helpful! Thanks guys for helping us get a car made my year!

Wonderful Staff

August 23, 2017

I rarely write reviews on google but this review is worth my time writing. I was car shopping for a Ford GT mustang around my local area of San Diego. Ford dealerships turned me down in a heartbeat due to my past credit history. I have a good job and just want to start fresh and rebuild my credit again. Mom and pop dealerships offered me shady offers with high interest rate. Well thanks to eBay. I found the car that I always wanted. But I didn't know anything about this automotive company located in Missouri. I called this dealership and trust me. It was the best life changing event in my life. Tim Vogel, the sales representative not only help me get the car I wanted but also helped me with a badass deal through capital one. From start to finish, this company stayed true to their word when I made the first call. And they promised me they would do anything to help me get approved. This dealership doesn't treat you like a customer, they treat you like family. And that's what matters, is a company that cares. I love you Jim Falk Motors and the wonderful staff who made the impossible, possible.

10/10

August 20, 2017

Jeremy and Eden Anderson were by far the best help Ive ever gotten at a dealership. I bought a 2009 Z06 and they got my payments where it was comfortable for me and did everything for me!!! They even delivered the car 3 hours away to me. Outstanding customer service and kept me informed on every step. 10/10

Service Department

July 21, 2017

I have taken a couple of vehicles to Jim Falk Motors service department and they were always nice to work with. Matt Walden works tirelessly to make sure the customers are well taken care of and treated fairly. I would definitely recommend Jim Falk Motors to any of my friends and family who need a vehicle or need service work done.

Postive Buying Experience!

February 7, 2017

"We purchased an Acura RL from JFM and had it shipped to Nashville. The sales person and the sales manager went above and beyond to make sure we were totally satisfied with our experience. Even the delivery guy was great! Buying remotely, I had several questions before I would commit, and each question was met with patience and understanding. We did have one minor issue upon receiving the car, and as soon as I brought it to their attention they made it right. This was a very positive buying experience for us."

Quick & Professional!

January 30, 2017

I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door and my vehicle was taken care of professionally and quickly. I couldn't ask for more.

Best Service!

January 30, 2017

The body shop repaired my Equinox after an accident and I could not have had better service anywhere. Thank you guys!

Great Service

January 17, 2017

“We are a repeat customer and as always we received great service!

Very Good Experience

January 16, 2017

Very good experience! Dealership stayed in contact with me and made sure my purchase was great.

Great Customer Service

January 12, 2017

Great Customer Service with NO Hassles!

Grateful and Relieved

January 12, 2017

Ben Stoltman has been so helpful and he such a relief, especially since he met me on a Sunday which was his day off. I am so grateful that he let me test drive and talk to him about the car especially with both our busy schedules!

Great Job

January 12, 2017

Ben Stoltman did a great job!

Very Good Experience

January 12, 2017

Had a very good experience! really appreciate Mike Binney for all his hard work!

Great!

January 12, 2017

Kevin has been a great Salesperson!

Made it Easy

January 12, 2017

Gentile and friendly car trade. Made the transition from old car to new car easy!

Great Experience

January 12, 2017

This is our 3rd vehicle from Jim Falk Motors. Always been a great experience and even better employees!

Great Customer Service

January 12, 2017

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable staff and Jim Falk Motors has that home town friendly atmosphere!

Exceptional

January 11, 2017

Exceptional buying experience!

Best Buying Experience

January 11, 2017

Best buying experience I’ve ever had by far!

Royal Treatment We Believe In

January 11, 2017

Service was great and fast with a CLEAN car returned. Our service Tech, James did a remarkable job. Our faithful Salesman Ben was there to greet us as our car was being serviced. This is ROYAL TREATMENT we believe in! Never at any other dealership do you see this that we know of. Thank you to all!

Highly Knowledgeable

January 11, 2017

Ben Stoltman is highly knowledgeable and responsive. Would recommend him to anyone I know!

Great Prices

January 11, 2017

Jim Falk Motors is great to do business with! Good people, Good products, and Great PRICING!!

Very Polite and Friendly

January 11, 2017

The service department was able to work on my vehicle in a timely manner. Everyone was very polite and friendly!

So Impressed

January 11, 2017

I was from out of town and experiencing transmission issues and they took care of the problem and had me back on the road within 36 hours! I was so impressed I bought a brand new 2016 2500HD LTZ from them. I was just so impressed with that transaction that they may have my car buying business from here on out!

Thanks

January 11, 2017

Thanks again!

Reliable

January 11, 2017

They made sure all was perfectly safe and reliable. Roger and Matt are great!

Really Listened

January 10, 2017

I was comparing trucks from multiple dealers in multiple states for this purchase. I asked my salesperson, Jill Berry, to please avoid a lot of phone calls back and forth, and to be as competitive with her price as possible up front. She was the only person I can say that really listened. Other dealers called frequently, interrupting my work, but Jill found a truck that suited me without a lot of unnecessary back and forth, priced it and added some need options to make the purchase easy and painless. I feel she went over and above several times!

Only Place to Purchase

January 10, 2017

The only place I will ever purchase a new truck. The service is over the top and will continue to send friends and family to Jim Falk!

Like Family

January 9, 2017

I thought it was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I will never buy another car from anywhere else! I tell everyone how amazing it was to meet such great people. It felt like family!

Goes Above & Beyond

January 9, 2017

Bill Myers goes over and beyond to help us. We are really happy with our purchase and will keep coming in the future!

Great Service

January 9, 2017

Great service. Easiest Car buying experience ever!

Very Good Salesman

January 5, 2017

Ben Stoltman is a very good salesman to work with!

Good Man

January 5, 2017

Ben Stoltman is a Good Man!

Great to Work With

January 5, 2017

We had a great sales experience and everything went smooth. All of Brandon’s help was greatly appreciated! All the administrative personnel were great to work with as well!

An Absolute Pleasure

January 5, 2017

Chris Lundstrom and the staff at Jim Falk Motors were an absolute pleasure to do business with!

Very Easy

January 3, 2017

Buying from Jason and Jim Falk was very easy! We will be customers for a long time now! Thank you so much!

New Lifetime Customer

January 3, 2017

Bill Myers took my phone call “on a whim” – I was just inquiring and he immediately got to work and found me a car that went beyond me expectations! He was patient and let me set the pace! He did not push at all and he was available at my convenience! He was personal and honest and has earned a lifetime customer!

Definitely Earned My Business

January 3, 2017

Tisha has been very understanding and helpful of the terms I had set to purchase a truck. She has been willing to show me any truck I have asked to see. She has definitely earned my business! I would refer her and Jim Falk Motors to other people to any other people to buy a vehicle!

Very Friendly

January 2, 2017

Tim Vogel was great, very helpful and very friendly! Mike the driver was friendly and very nice to make the trip right before Christmas!

Thank You

January 2, 2017

To us, I have never seen a company that tried as hard to get us exactly what we wanted. I would buy another car or truck in a heartbeat! Thank you so much!"

Blown Away

December 29, 2016

I drove all the way from my hometown in Columbia to Clinton, MO to test drive and see if it was something I’d be interested in. I was BLOWN away with the service, the deal I got, and how everyone I talked to was so friendly and made the whole process a breeze..

Very Helpful

December 29, 2016

“Chris was very helpful and polite. Great Experience! Very pleased with our purchase!”

Highly Educated

December 29, 2016

Good sales work! Jason Bru was highly educated about the truck!

Easy Car Buying Experience

December 28, 2016

It was great, never had such an easy car buying experience!!

Always Treated Friendly

December 27, 2016

The reason I come to Jim Falk motors is because I am always treated in a friendly and courteous manner!

Great Job

December 27, 2016

James did a great job was very courteous and attentive. Work was done in a timely fashion. Always great service!”

Best Service Department

December 27, 2016

Best Service Department I have or will ever have the pleasure of visiting

Great Service

December 27, 2016

Friendly people and great service. Always attentive to my needs!

Very Nice Experience

December 27, 2016

I got there just prior to my appointment and the service manager came right over and started placing protective covers on my truck. In the office for a few details and they started service. I was comfortable in the waiting room and an hour after arriving, I was informed the vehicle was ready. Went to the pleasant cashier and was promptly assisted. Very nice experience all around!

Thumbs Up

December 27, 2016

The service was courteous, very quick and answered all questions that I had. I would recommend the service to anyone. They even did more than was asked. I give them thumbs up!

Best of the Best

December 26, 2016

Jim Falk motors is hands down the easiest way to purchase a brand new truck at the best possible price. They have a excellent staff full of true professionals. Ben Stoltman has been my salesman on several new purchases. He is the best of the best, and will continue to be my first call on every purchase. Ben is a no pressure salesman with the customers best interest in mind, one of the finest men I have ever met and a true fiend for life. Call him you won't be disappointed!!! Thanks buddy!

Best Dealership

December 26, 2016

Another OUTSTANDING Experience with the service department. Not only was the problem diagnosed quickly but it was fixed quickly as well. As always, you have gone above and beyond. I cannot say enough nice things about the service we have received from your service department. I can easily and very truthfully say (with much gratitude) Jim Falk is the BEST dealership we have ever dealt with in our many years of experience!

Friendly Staff

December 26, 2016

Very nice waiting area and friendly staff!

Great Overall Experience

December 26, 2016

Great Overall Experience! Friendly, helpful staff!

Quick Service

December 24, 2016

Very quick service!

Fast Service

December 24, 2016

Great and fast service for the issue I had with my truck! Well done!”

The Real Deal

December 24, 2016

They are the real deal – every aspect of our transaction was better than expected!

Would Send Anyone

December 23, 2016

My salesperson was great. Bill was not pushing me to buy. I told him what I wanted and what my budget was and he found me what I wanted! Would send anyone to him!!

Great Experience

December 22, 2016

This makes several vehicles from Ben and Jim Falk. It’s always a great experience!

The Best

December 21, 2016

Ben is the best!!!

Good Job

December 22, 2016

Good job and very professional!

Wonderful to Work With

December 21, 2016

Great! Wonderful to work with! Will definitely do business with Kevin again!

Great Deal

December 19, 2016

It was a pleasure working with Tisha and she gave me a great deal!

Very Courteous

December 19, 2016

Jason was very courteous and professional!

Made Buying This Car Easy

December 18, 2016

Ben was the best salesman I’ve worked with – made buying this car easy and pleasant and will be doing business with him again!

Very Satisfied

December 17, 2016

Very satisfied – Kevin was very helpful and answered all our questions!

Went Out of Their Way

December 16, 2016

Kevin went out of his way to help to purchase my new car!

Five Stars

December 16, 2016

Bill was great…Salesmanship goes a long way with me. Five stars for Bill and Jim Falk Motors – will definitely be doing business again!

Very Friendly

December 15, 2016

Andrew was a great help in getting us the deal we needed. Very friendly and fun to work with!

Picked us up at the Airport

December 15, 2016

Jill was great! Made buying easy. Picked us up at the airport and drove vehicle home. Pain-free and easy from start to finish. Everyone at the dealership were very helpful Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car or truck. Bed did a great job going over all the bells and whistles and Josh did an excellent job as the paperwork went very easy and fast!

Best Deal Possible

December 13, 2016

Ben Stoltman was recommended to me by a friend. My first car buying experience was great. I had an easy buying experience and feel I got the best deal possible! Thank you Ben!

Very Good

December 14, 2016

I was treated very good!

Very Professional

December 13, 2016

Tisha and Kevin were very professional and easy to deal with!

Great Job

December 12, 2016

Mike did a great job!! Would recommend him to others!

Very Kind

December 11, 2016

Very kind!

Would Recommend to Anyone!

December 11, 2016

I bought two trucks from Tisha and she is very accommodating and easy to get along with. Would recommend her and Jim Falk to anyone!

Friendly Service

December 10, 2016

We experienced friendly service and they did what was needed to get us into a vehicle!

Thanks Again

December 10, 2016

Once again Martin at Jim Falk did us outrageously righteous on our 2nd vehicle bought at Jim Falk. Thanks again!

Great Job

December 10, 2016

Jason did a great job getting me in this car!

Couldn't Ask for Better Service

December 10, 2016

No pressure, well informed, courteous, and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Outstanding Customer Service

December 10, 2016

Tisha did a great job. She is a very professional salesperson and provided outstanding customer service. She wasn’t pushy at selling and made you feel comfortable at the dealership!

Always a Pleasure

December 9, 2016

Always a pleasure, Thanks!

Great Customer Service

December 9, 2016

Jason was awesome! He had great customer service! Thank You!

Honest and Not Pushy

December 9, 2016

Ben is a good guy. He is honest and not pushy!

We Just Love This Girl

December 9, 2016

Very pleasant to work with and kept us informed. Very professional!” We just love this girl, Tisha Crowder!

Will Be Back For More

December 8, 2016

Very nice!! Ben Stoltman gave me a great experience! Thanks again, I’ll be back for more!

Went Above and Beyond

December 8, 2016

Tisha was very easy to talk with and work with. Went above and beyond to help you! Bill Myers made sure everything was right and did a good job!

Easy Transition

December 9, 2016

Very easy transition! Good sales person!

Service Was Exceptional

December 8, 2016

This is the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased from Jim Falk Motors – both times the service was exceptional. All the documents were prepared by the time we arrived; we were in and out in less than 30 minutes. The sales staff listened to what we wanted and delivered!

Helpful and Pleasant

December 8, 2016

Mike was helpful and pleasant to talk to!

Very Helpful

December 7, 2016

He did a good job. He is very approachable and very nice to talk to. He was very helpful!

Love Coming to Jim Falk

December 7, 2016

Love coming to Jim Falk for all our vehicles! This is our 3rd time buying our vehicles from here. They are trustworthy & always treat us with respect!

Good Service

December 7, 2016

Good guy, good service!

Easy Transaction

December 7, 2016

Easy transaction!

Excellent Service

December 7, 2016

Excellent service!

Good Information and Understanding

December 7, 2016

The agent Bill was nice and gave good information, understanding, and made every way for us to leave with the truck today!

Very happy

December 7, 2016

I was treated fairly, Bent over backwards to get me the best deal. I was very happy!”

Great Service

Amanda
December 7, 2016

Mike was easy to work with. Great service!

Great Experience

December 7, 2016

Dealing with Jim Falk Motors was a great experience!

Answered All of My Questions

December 6, 2016

Kevin was great to work with during the entire process. He was very prompt and returning calls and answered all of my questions. He also got me where I needed to be on the vehicle I wanted to get!

No Hassles!

December 6, 2016

I purchased four vehicles from Ben. He is easy to deal with. No hassles!

Would Recommend to Anyone!

December 6, 2016

Every option covered and fast service for all paperwork. Would recommend this motor company to anyone!

Best Possible Job

December 6, 2016

The folks at Jim Falk made purchasing this vehicle easy and I felt safe knowing they did the best possible job!”

Easiest Dealing Ever

December 28, 2016

There is absolutely no reason to shop for a vehicle anywhere else! Easiest dealing ever! Tisha was awesome to deal with!!

Great Service

December 6, 2016

“Great Service!”

Easy To Work With

December 6, 2016

“Easy to work with, Thanks!”

Very Nice

December 5, 2016

“They were very nice and helpful!”

Great Job

December 5, 2016

“Great job Kevin, Thanks!"

Great Sales Experience

December 5, 2016

“Great Sales Experience. Always a great service department!”

Best Car Buying Experience

December 5, 2016

“Our experience at Jim Falk has been the best car buying experience we have ever had. Bill Myers was extremely helpful, humorous and honest. From first walking in the doors, to leaving the lot, Bill answered all our questions and concerns.”

Fantastic Customer Service

October 31, 2016

Fast, friendly, and fantastic customer service! Will never take my vehicle anywhere else.

Fast & Friendly

October 28, 2016

Customer service, as always, was fast and friendly.

Less Stressful Over The Internet

October 26, 2016

Great sales and finance staff. Makes buying a vehicle over the internet less stressful. Will recommend to family and friends.

Supports The Troops

October 24, 2016

Amazing customer service provided by Chris! The driver who delivered the vehicle was propt and professional. Best auto buying experience EVER! Thank you for supporting the troops!

Great Experience

October 24, 2016

Martin has been very easy to work with! He has been honest and laid back since the beginning! Great experience.

Honest!

October 24, 2016

Very kind, nice and honest!

Went Out Of Their Way

October 24, 2016

It has been great working with everyone here. I feel like I got a great deal. Tisha was great to work with. She went out of her way to make me happy with the deal!

Easy Deal

October 24, 2016

Great service with an easy deal!

Great To Work With

October 24, 2016

Everybody was great to work with. Very easy to buy a car here!

Helpful & Fair

October 24, 2016

Dealership was helpful and fair. I like the people there. Very friendly. They were not pushy. Thanks Shane for helping me into a new Equinox!

Hard Workers

October 24, 2016

Thanks for all your diligence and hard work to find the exact vehicle I wanted!

Team Atmosphere

October 24, 2016

Had a great experience with Martin and Jason. Very laid back atmosphere and team atmosphere.

Quick On Service

October 24, 2016

Very quick on service and helping me find a vehicle that fit me and always kept me updated on progress.

Best Place Ever

October 24, 2016

Best place ever. Went over and beyond. Won’t buy from anywhere else! Thank you!

Home Town Experience

October 24, 2016

Easy laid back atmosphere. No pressure. Good home town feel and experience!

Received Exactly What I Wanted

October 24, 2016

The entire staff at Jim Falk went above and beyond to ensure I received exactly the vehicle I wanted. Everyone was so kind, from sales, to management, to the finance department, and the service department, everything was great!!

Best Team

October 24, 2016

Jim Falk Motors has assembled the best team I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with!

Friendly & Ready To Help

October 24, 2016

Eric is a great service manager - always friendly and ready to help. Repairs on my Traverse were done right the first time.

Didn't Leave My Computer!

October 18, 2016

Found the truck online, worked out a deal, and had it delivered to my door 775 miles away and did not leave my computer! Now that's a deal! Thanks!

The Best Sales Team

October 18, 2016

Best salesman so far!

Great Job!

October 18, 2016

Mike did a great job!

Smooth & Easy

October 18, 2016

Kevin and Mohammad worked very hard. It was the smoothest and easiest for buying our first brand new car. Great customer service!

Always An Easy Process

October 18, 2016

Everything went fine. Always an easy process at Jim Falk Motors!

Great!

October 18, 2016

Great experience!

True Gentleman

October 18, 2016

Gentle Ben is a true gentleman!

Wonderful People To Work With

October 18, 2016

They are wonderful people to work with. I have bought 3 cars and worked with Billy Myers every time. He is so great and easy to talk to. He goes out of his way to help you out. He makes sure you are happy about it. I will not go anywhere else!

Quick And Easy

October 18, 2016

Tisha made the process so quick and easy. This was our first time purchasing a vehicle and it could not have gone any better! We love Jim Falk Motors and Tisha!

Easy To Deal With

October 18, 2016

Very easy to deal with. Tisha was very helpful and honest!

Super

October 18, 2016

Super great!

Worked Hard

October 18, 2016

Very happy with my new truck. Tisha was awesome to work with. She was patient and worked hard to help me find the right vehicle. I like the no hassle pricing and I felt that I got a fair price for my trade in. Your online webpage was user friendly. The whole process has been quick and painless. Thank you!

Amazing Team

October 14, 2016

Jim Falk Motors has the most amazing team I have ever had the pleasure to business with!

Service Team Is The Best

October 14, 2016

Your service team is the best! I am so glad we brought our car to Jim Falk for our repairs instead of having it repaired locally.

Won't Buy From Another Dealership

October 13, 2016

Wouldn’t buy from another dealership. Martin is a fantastic guy and makes things happen. Great guy and great experience!

No Pressure

October 13, 2016

Easy no pressure experience. Love the blue!

Highly Recommend

October 13, 2016

Kevin was very helpful and Becky was awesome help. Mohammad was very professional and great with finding me a perfect car. I definitely recommend going to Jim Falk Motors to anyone looking for a great car!

Excellent Employess

October 13, 2016

Had great customer service by all employees that I talked to. Very friendly place and very helpful.

Great!

October 13, 2016

It was great!

Better Than Others

October 13, 2016

Had better experience with Kevin and Becky than prior dealerships sales department.

Easy And Memorable Experience

October 13, 2016

I had sent the dealership a list of wants and have to's in the truck I wanted along with my budget amount. A few weeks later Shane notified me about a truck that had come onto their lot. He told me it had more than what I had listed but was within my allotted budget. I went and drove it, then later put a down payment on the truck for them to hold the truck for me to get the rest of the funds in order. They held my truck even though many asked about purchasing it. A few weeks later they delivered it to my driveway with a few papers to sign and drove my trade in back with them. I have been absolutely impressed with the service, and the followups during and after the purchase of my truck!! I've never had such an easy purchasing experience. Your dealership is like none other I have ever seen in professionalism and customer service. Everyone has been more than nice and seems very willing to do whatever they can to make sure my purchase was a great and memorable experience through the whole

Great!

October 10, 2016

They were able to get the parts in from out of town and get it fixed in one day. GREAT!!

Quick Response

October 6, 2016

Quick initial response by Bill. Eager to get the exact hard to find Tahoe we wanted.

Friendly & Honest

October 5, 2016

I always get good service and everyone is very friendly and honest with you.

Good Job

October 5, 2016

Mike did a good job!

Excellent Customer Service

October 5, 2016

Thank you Tisha for all your help. Your customer service was one in a million. I highly recommend this gal when purchasing a vehicle.

Very Courteous

October 5, 2016

We have been treated excellently. They were very courteous. They have shown us everything to be helpful. We want to thank all that has helped us. Especially Beck and Kevin!

Excited!

October 5, 2016

This is my first car of my very own and I am very excited to drive it!

Wonderful Job

October 5, 2016

Wonderful job!

Very Good

October 5, 2016

Good sales experience. Mike Binney treated me very good!

Very Helpful

October 5, 2016

Martin was very helpful throughout negotiation!

Great Person To Deal With

October 5, 2016

Joey was a great person to deal with! A pleasure!

Great!

October 5, 2016

Great salesman! Great experience!

Courteous & Professional

October 4, 2016

Ben was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Ben was in touch with me every step of the way. The driver Mike that delivered my truck was very courteous and professional. I will definitely be back for our next truck or SUV. We will be spreading the word about our amazing experience.

Easy As It Gets

October 4, 2016

The sales and delivery process as streamlined and as easy as it gets. We will look at Jim Falk Motors for our next purchase.

Couldn't Ask For Better

October 4, 2016

Kevin was great and made sure I had everything I needed or wanted with my car. When I was unsure about something he made sure to make it better. Couldn't have asked for a better place to buy my first car.

Smooth & Satisfying

September 27, 2016

The deal I made was smooth and satisfying. Bill is a great guy. I will be back!

Great!

September 27, 2016

Sales persons were great!

Awesome

September 27, 2016

Ben is AWESOME! And does GREAT VOICES!

Wonderful Experience

September 26, 2016

We just recently bought our 5th vehicle from you. Every time is a wonderful experience we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Bill Myers never disappoints!

Absolute Best

September 26, 2016

The service department is by far the absolute best at customer service!!! James is great, he takes care of me every time I come in! When James is not there I still get great device from Eric and Amy!!! All of them are true professionals in their field!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Jim Falk motors to all my friends and family!!!! Thanks guys for your hard work and exceptional customer service!!!!

Efficient

September 23, 2016

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ben was patient, knowledgeable and efficient in every phase of the sales process. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.

Always A Pleasure

September 23, 2016

Always a pleasure dealing with Ben.

Not Pushy

September 23, 2016

Joey was great! Not to pushy, very helpful, very nice. After 3 different test drivers, (I have to be sure of the perfect car for my money) we landed at Jim Falk with Joey! Great service and happy customers!

Friendly Personnel

September 23, 2016

Nice friendly personnel. No pressure sales people. Martin did an awesome job. He deserves a pay raise! Wonderful buying experience!

Very Happy

September 23, 2016

We were treated very nice. We got a good deal and are very happy with the car.

Very Professional

September 23, 2016

Great service and enjoyed working with Ben Stoltman. Very professional!

Got A Car We Could Buy!

September 23, 2016

Bo is a good salesman and got us a car we could buy!

Pleasant And Helpful

September 23, 2016

Joey was very nice, pleasant and helpful. He talked with us and worked with several items to see to it that we were happy and comfortable!

Good Job!

September 23, 2016

The greatest experience I have ever had buying a truck. Good job!

Not Pushy

September 23, 2016

Ron has been professional. Not pushy and answered all questions.

Very Kind

September 23, 2016

It was a good experience. Mr. Harwell was very kind and knowledgeable throughout!

Great Buying Experience

September 23, 2016

Great buying experience! Highly recommend.

Over The Phone

September 23, 2016

Mike was great. Made deal over the phone in just a few minutes.

Pleasant Experience

September 23, 2016

From the moment I walked in the dealership it was a pleasant experience. Bill Myers and Martin were great to work with. I live in Topeka, KS which is 2 hours away from Clinton, but would come back again because of how I was treated!

Easy To Work With

September 23, 2016

Tisha did a great job. Very easy to work with.

Terrific Service

September 23, 2016

Thanks Mike for all your help with selecting our new Silverado and trading our Tahoe. Terrific service and very friendly!

Great Experience

September 23, 2016

Kevin is a great salesman. Answered every question my husband could come up with. Great experience!

Excellent Dealership

September 23, 2016

Jim Falk is an excellent dealership. Always friendly and answers all questions. Joey and Bill were very helpful.

Make A Deal

September 23, 2016

Thanks Bill for your honesty and didn’t plan on buying today, but I am glad we were able to make a deal. Thank you!

Wonderful

September 23, 2016

Joey was wonderful.

Got A Great Deal

September 23, 2016

Joey is awesome and great. We really did get a great deal!