Jim Falk Motors
Sales: 660-956-0076
Service: 888-672-0529
National Sales: 888-406-7261
Close
Jim Falk Motors Smart Search Icon Jim Falk Motors Smart Search Icon Search Jim Falk Motors
Search

Testimonials

...The whole experience was just like the testimonials I read online. Absolutely the best buying experience ever! - Lois and William

Testimonials

Matt Ward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Friendly, Helpful, & Honest!

Thank you so much!!!! Shayna made this the easiest process ever, it was a pleasure. It was quick and simple. I did it all online and over the phone!!! She was friendly, helpful and HONEST! The car, was as described, maybe even BETTER! I’m serious. What was even crazier was she worked it out for me to keep the car for THREE days before I bought it, to take it to my mechanic in Kansas City. They delivered it to me and made me feel like Elvis! I will do business with Shayna again, without a doubt!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Impressed!

Was extremely pleased with the process of purchasing my new Suburban. Everyone I spoke to was kind, helpful, and efficient. Delivered my new SUV to my home AND had a bottle of wine and and crystal glasses as a thank you gift. IMPRESSED!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Family Oriented & Customer Focused!

Best dealership I have ever set foot in. Family oriented, customer focused, and transparent in all their dealings. Very pleased! Will be returning again and again!

Jeff White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
So Impressed!

I've NEVER been so impressed with everyone's willingness to make sure my needs were met.

Doug Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Nice People & Good Service!

Very pleasant good service and nice people. Did good work

Ken Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Never Had a Better Experience!

Just bought my truck from these guys, they were great! I've never had such an easy time buying a vehicle, I was in and out in no time. Will definitely be buying from the guys in the future.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Great Selection of Vehicles!

If you need a car this is the place to get it! Huge selection of new and preowned vehicles.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Friendly & Helpful!

The person behind the service counter was friendly and very helpful. Since I was waiting for my vehicle, he put me in front of a vehicle that had been dropped off. This allowed me to get back to work sooner. Over all a very good experience!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Absolute Best!

The absolute best dealership for sales AND service!!! Great team, great pricing, fast and friendly service.

Christopher Farrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Happy Customer!

Really liked dealing with Zack good guy!!

Robby Shepard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Fast & Friendly!

Fast friendly service!

James Winfrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Friendly & On Time!

Service was done on time. Staff was very friendly!

Chris Ballowe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Went Above & Beyond!

Had our oil changed and they went above and beyond...letting us know what all would need attention on our 98 Caddy. Much appreciated and we will be using them again and again. Couldn't have asked for more!

JC Beattie JR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
6 Stars!

We have bought a lot of cars for both our business and personally over the years. This one was 1000 miles away, and was all done with a few emails and phone calls. AMAZING service, attn to detail and follow through. Jason, and the entire staff at Jim Falk went above and beyond to take care of everything. If there was 6 stars they would get it!

Carol Hines
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Timely Service!

In and out in a timely manner! That's what I like!

Andrew Waushesock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Outstanding Business!

Always friendly and very honest about what is being done to our vehicle. It is a pleasure dealing with your outstanding business!

Loren Close
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Excellent Customer Service

Maintenance was completed in a timely manner. Excellent customer service!

Hayli Goth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
No Hassle & Great Service!

Great service, no hassle and address all my concerns with no problem. Will definitely be back for service!!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Quick & Easy Experience!

Andrew was a very professional, friendly, and pleasant. Made our car experience quick and easy. We have bought 2 other vehicles from him. This makes 3!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Would Buy Here Again!

Very easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from Jim Falk again. It was an overall great buying experience.

Caelyn Hilty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Treated With Respect!

Traci not only treats her customers with respect but more like family and she makes sure to get you the best deal. Always going the extra mile.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Hones Great Service!

Great service did everything he said on time!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Worked Hard To Get The Deal Made!

Sales people have been very helpful, Jason and Josh have worked with me to get the deal made, I will let my friends and family know about your dealership, its been a great experience, thank you.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Extremely Happy Customer!

Shayna is the bomb dot com.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Fast, Efficient, & Personable!

Andrew was fast, efficient, personable

Samantha Golightly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Good Experience!

Andrew was very nice and helpful. Good experience for a first time buyer

Lisa Bashore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Wonderful Sales Person!

Andrew Snyder was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very knowledgeable individual, making the sale run smoothly.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Pleased With Special Service!

I work nearby the dealership. I was going to walk back to work but because of the temperature they did not want me to do so and drove me back to work. They even called me to tell me when they would return the car to me as well. I am very pleased with the service received.

Ken & Tamara Woods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Happy Repeat Customer!!

Thank you for a good experience with the purchase of Tamara’s traverse. She is so excited. Also, thank you for the wine and glasses. That was very gracious of you. You continue to keep the legacy of Jim Falk alive and well! The gentleman that delivered the traverse was the same guy that delivered my silverado. How cool was that! Again, thank you and may God’s speed be with you and your family.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Salesman!

Everything was done great! Great Salesman!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Always There For Me!

Jim Falk Motors was there for me from day one and showed me great care and professionalism. I felt they were always there for me and was always looking out for my best interest and what I need… they even helped me out in so many ways to get my truck to me being thousands of miles away. I highly recommend them, I will be back for a new car!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great To Work With!

Martin was great to work with & made the entire sales process quick & easy.

Marilyn Drake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
So Kind & Helpful!

Thank you so much for the use of a loaner car and bringing it to me so I could get my car fixed!! Thank you, Martin, Zach and Josh for being so kind!

Berry Beebe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Service Done On Time!

Service was done and on time, very pleased with work.

Paul Dusselier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Quick Service!

Service writer Zach did an excellent job of getting me in and out quickly and took care of everything that I needed!

Bretta Plumlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Advice!

We were getting ready to go vacation and asked to make sure my vehicle was ready to travel. Ronnie let me know about an additive that would help with fuel mileage. It worked, lots of miles on one tank of gas.

Kathy Charron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Professional & Knowledgeable!

Professional greeting and knowledge from the service writer, Zach. Happy with the experience!!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Treated Like Family!

I highly recommend Jim Falk Motors and specifically my salesman Curtis Harger. We came in just to look but after spending time with Curtis, having all our questions answered and concerns addressed; we purchased! He treated us like family! I wish i could give 10 stars!! Thank you Curtis!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Inventory!

If you need a car this is the place to get it! Huge selection of new and preowned vehicles.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Good Experience!

The person behind the service counter was friendly and very helpful. Since I was waiting for my vehicle, he put me in front of a vehicle that had been dropped off. This allowed me to get back to work sooner. Over all a very good experience.

Jaclyn Parris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Pleased!

Was very well taken care of. Part was ordered. Then was phoned for available times for installation. Was taken care of. Very pleased.

Ryan Kuntz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Phenomenal Staff!

This is hands down one of the best dealerships I have ever had the experience of buying a new vehicle from they had the best sale guy Jeff Hawkins working with me he and the staff at Jim Falk motors are phenomenal they have earned my future business thanks for everything!!!

Mitchell Ransdell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Super Helpful Staff!

Great experience!!!!!! Don't be afraid to come on and talk to them. Super helpful staff!!! Thanks guys!!!

Wanda Zinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Professional & Polite

I was taken care of in timely manner. Was told my problems and they orders parts. Am waiting for call to be fixed very professional and very polite.

Jack Dotzman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Happy With Our Service!

Zach explains very well what should be done to the vehicle, always offers several ways to go about making the repairs, then gets it fixed. We are very happy with the service we get at Jim Falk.

Tami Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Good People!

Good people to deal with!

James Sackuvich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Place!

Great place to do business!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great!

Great to work with!

Cody and Micayla Helms
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
We Love Jim Falk Motors!

We have been looking for a truck for a while, but didn’t want to go through the truck buying experience. I saw this online and asked to be text since I was at work and Traci text me all day and helped us through the buying experience. We bought the truck on Friday and had it delivered on Saturday. We love Traci and Jim Falk Motors!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Fantastic!

Fantastic!

Wesley Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Easy!

Jeff and Bill made it real easy to buy!

Tonee Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Awesome Customer Service!

Awesome customer service. Curtis Harger helped me find the perfect vehicle that fits in my budget.

Rilie Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Always Helpful!

Curtis was very helpful!

Kinede Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Always Helpful!

Curtis has always been so helpful

Cristie Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Love My Car!

I love my new car!!!

Ginger Nance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great Place to Buy a Car!

Great place to buy a car and Curtis is a gem!

Chris Allison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Pleasure to do Business With!

Great Customer Care, awesome sales team a pleasure to do Business with.

Steve Bastow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Very Helpful!

Curtis H was very helpful while shopping for a vehicle.

Travis Lang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great People & Great Service!

Great people, great service. Ask for Curtis!

Jamie Carlson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Friendly & Eager to Help!

I really enjoyed my experience here the people are friendly and eager to help you!

Spillen Ink Tattoo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Customer For Life!

Jim Falk Motors is amazing!!! Our sales person Traci Shepard was a 10!!! I love my new car!! Won’t ever go anywhere else from now on!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Best Experience Ever Had!

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Shayna was wonderful to work with. They delivered the vehicle to us. We are over 5.5 hours one way!!

Matt Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Best in the Business!

John Bayless is the best sales professional I've ever dealt with. I personally think he is the best in the business.

Larry Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
No Pressure & Trusted Them!

Really enjoyed the salesperson. Made me feel like I could trust them. Explained all my questions so that I could understand them. Took their time with me. And most of all no pressure. Thank you, Jim Falk Motors.

Tuker Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Very Informative!

Curtis did a wonderful job with helping me begin my search on a new car and was very informative with helping me choose the best fit for my daughter and I.

Donna Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Professional & Helpful!

Curtis Harger was awesome!! I will refer him to ANYONE that I know needs a car! He's very professional and helpful!

Brandon Creollo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Amazing Place & Great Help!

Curtis was so amazing at helping us find what we were looking for I wouldn't recommend anyone else but him. Such an amazing place and great help. Thank you Curtis for helping our family.

Curtis Harger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Amazing & Helpful!

They are amazing! Every time I have been their they have been so helpful! I would recommend them to everyone! Sales and service!

Terra Sheppard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great & Personable!

Traci was a great and personable sales lady. She took care of me and my kids while we there. I wish her the best. Thank you.

Michelle Calcagni
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Friendly, Transparent, & Professional!

Wow what a great place to do business! Everyone is so friendly and transparent as well as professional. The prices can't be beat! Thanks!

Serri Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great Dealership & Amazing Prices!

Great dealership with amazing prices. Traci helped my fiance and I get our next truck at a good price and took time to find the right one for us. I love every but of it! THANK YOU soo much Traci for taking the time in helping us!

Steve Fried
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Best Serivce Ever!

I needed a oil change before going to work they got me in and out in 1/2 hr Best service I have seen

Claude Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Exceptional Example Professionalism!

I would like to thank Jim Falk Motors, especially Kevin Ash and Bill Norton for their hard work in getting me into my 2016 Silverado 2500HD Duramax. They are the exceptional example of professionalism and they do Jim Falk Motors Proud. Thank You for all you have done for me and my family.

Alisha Brownsberger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
5th Amazing Experience!

We have bought several vehicles from Jim Falk Motors. We just bought our 5th vehicle from them yesterday. Thank you Jim Falk Motors for always giving us an amazing experience! I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Shayna White, a sale's associate at Jim Falk Motors. Shayna is so helpful, kind, and sincere and went above and beyond to help us purchase our new car. I sure hope Shayna is there when we choose to buy our next vehicle. Thank you Shayna and Jim Falk Motors

Marla Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Extremely Professional & Courteous!

Both Jeff and Traci were extremely professional and courteous in our time at Jim Falk Motors. We appreciate their helpfulness and would recommend them without question. Thanks guys!

Crystal W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Great People!

Josh and Andrew are always so helpful with our buying experiences! Great people and we love our truck!

Jerry Anspaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Friendly & Professional!

I was having intermittent electrical issues with my 2011 HHR. The gauges, warning lights, A/C and power steering systems were all affected. Jim Falk's technicians fixed my car and it is working perfectly. Everyone that I encountered there was friendly and professional. Thank you!

Linda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Fast Service!

Arrived without an appointment. They got me in and out quickly.

Elaine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Treated Like a Very Valued Customer!

Nothing but great things to say about purchasing a new to me, pre-owned Buick Lacrosse from Jim Falk Motors! I called after seeing it on their website. I was very lucky to speak with Shayna White. She answered all of my questions over the phone, and held the car for me to come in 4 days later for a test drive. Shayna treated me like an old friend, was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the experience a great one! My budget was small in comparison to many but I was treated by everyone there like a very valued customer from the second I walked in! Before you buy anywhere else, go in and ask for Shayna, you won't be disappointed! Also, in my opinion if you want a great vehicle, buy a Buick!

Kathy C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Thankful Customer!

Great attention to my problem. The process to fix my car was explained in detail. I am thankful my car is back to 100%. Thanks to the Jim Falk Service Dept.!!!! ---Ronnie and Greg are the BEST!

Linda Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Quick Service

Service engine light came on. They took care of it quickly.

Gavin Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Best Dealership in the World!

BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD! No pressure, friendly and always looking to help you get the best deal that you can get. And best of all....NO FEES!

Patrick Farmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Got Me Right Back On The Road!

I was pulling our Trailer home from Scout camp and had issues. They were able to work me in and get me back on the road. Thank you thank you thank you.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Impressed!

I am so impressed with the customer service I received with my first dealings in purchasing a car online. Plus, delivering the car the next day is amazing. Jason should be given the highest rating for customer service. Thanks for making this a smooth transition. I could not be any more pleased!

Debra Baldani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Honest & Straightforward

Andrew has been great to work with; he has been honest and straightforward through out this transaction. Would buy from him again!

Silvano Barba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Thank you!

Thank you for working with me on getting this new truck! Enjoyed working with you on this!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Very Very Easy!

Great customer service, worked hard to get us a new truck, was very very easy!

Pham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Awesome!

It was awesome!

Carl Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Treated Fairly & Honestly!

Jason was extremely professional and easy to work with. I felt like I was treated fairly and most importantly, honestly!

Adam Flynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Best Experience!

Best Experience ever!

Brian Logan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Stress Free Shopping!

Made shopping with 3 crazy boys pretty stress free! Great staff! Thank you!

Larry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Best Customer Service

Best customer service for online purchase

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Great Job

Fast, fair, friendly!

Steve Clubine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Very Satisfied Customer

Very pleased with this visit, a much better experience than the last time. Thank you for your help and the thoroughness of the work.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Great Speed & Quality

By far the best dealership around. From great customer service, to value, to speed and quality...Jim Falk Motors is the only place to go!

Mathew Kramm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Great Job Jim Falk Motors

I have bought many vehicles from Kevin. He always does an amazing job and answers any questions I have. Josh the new car manager was great as well. He is the first sales manager that has come out and explained things. Everyone involved worked really to help get this car purchase done as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Excellent Job

Easiest & best buying experience EVER!!

Donald Crump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Great Team Work

They got us in, did the analysis, ordered the part & fixed the problem. We could not ask for better service.

Jerry Vanderburg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Awesome Group

Had battery replaced in 2015 Tahoe and asked service to check out noise in motor compartment. Found out that belt tensor needed to be replaced. Part was available the next morning. Zack and service mechanics got the part installed and I was good to go. Thanks Zack, mechanics and others at JIM FALK!!

Roy Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Excellent Job

The service dept. was great and did the service in the timeframe they told me I could expect. Very pleased!!

Marcia Mcelwain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Great Service Department

Service is very good!

Gavin Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Friendly & No Pressure

BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD! No pressure, friendly and always looking to help you get the best deal that you can get. And best of all....NO FEES!

Rickey Ray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Awesome Service Department

Great Service

Emanuel McLaughlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Job Well Done!

Super!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Fast & Easy

It was easy!

Satisfied Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Great Job

Jeff was awesome!

M. Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Very Helpful

Tyler did a great job helping – ALL DAY!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Great Sales Experience

Best & Quickest Deal I’ve ever done. Excellent customer service. They even delivered the truck the same night. Awesome!

Ronald Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Friendly & Courteous

Always a pleasure dealing with Jim Falk Motors. Everyone from customer service to the mechanics were friendly, courteous, and working to get me up and running again. Great service!

David Gisel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2019
Great Service

Staff was courteous, and although they were very busy that morning, they did acknowledge me and tell me they would get to me as soon as possible.

Kathryn Dunford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2019
Great Customer Service

Zach and the ladies took good care of me in getting me a rental in no time while my car was getting fixed.

Aislyn Vaughn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Great Sales Experience

I was always able to contact Traci. She would even contact me when she was off work, she would do anything to help me!!

E,M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Easy Process!

Andrew was good at keeping the sales easy!

Jenny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Great Service

Service was great, no surprise! Very timely!!

Rebecca Flaherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Happy Customer!

Everything was good and we were out in an hour or few after that. Didn't have people coming and going bothering us and let us know that they were done with the vehicle.

Ashley Quezada
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2019
Helpful & Nice

Zach is always helpful and nice! Oil change was done quickly as always!

Denis Crawford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Great Job Zach

Zach always does me right and always comes to me with the best options for my multiple vehicles I have serviced with you He’s great morning thanks for always treating me fair!

Debra Cook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Best Service Department Ever

Always bring my car here, the service department is the best I've ever had for any car I've owned. I'm buying a second car here just because of the service department!

Kenny Hinkle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Great Job

Great!

Crystal Self
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
Always there to Help!!

Kevin is always prompt & friendly. He is honest and I trust his opinion, always helped me with any issues after purchase. I would recommend him!!

Raul Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
Job Well Done!

Truck was ordered just the way I wanted it and delivered to my driveway in Waxahachie, Texas.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
Amazing Job

Kevin does an amazing job to get us what we need. We liked him so much we have got two vehicles from him!!

Satisfied Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2019
Honest & Professional

Very Honest & Very Professional!!

Eric Barker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Great Job Service

They take care whatever my truck needs. Just went to them for new tire better price than the tire stores!

Emily Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
5th Purchase!!

We've purchased five vehicles from Jim Falk motors and each time, the process is comfortable and easy. The staff are knowledgeable and we have never felt pressured. We plan to continue to use Jim Falk Motors in the future. Our vehicles are also serviced at the dealership and we are always very satisfied with the work.

Glenn Elliott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Awesome Service Department

Jim Falk Motors took good care of my car. A Tpms was messing up on my car and of course they were able to help get that fixed. Great service and great small hometown dealership!

Carolyn Land
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Friendly People

Such friendly people there. Makes a person feel so comfortable

David Plumlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Awesome People!

Very friendly staff. Didn't have a long wait for my oil change!

Lisa Susunaga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Exceptional Service

We won't go anywhere else! They delivered me to work and brought my car back to me at work! Yay Zach in the service dept!

John Rathke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Great Job

Great people great service!!

Dalton Starr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Great Service

Get my oil changed here always nice service and they have coffee and popcorn while you wait!

Misti McNutt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Great Job Jeff!!

I had a amazing experience the other day at jim falk I just was at that giving up point when something told me to go and give them a try and was expecting a no again like everywhere else done to me or was trying to sell me a lemon at a high price and I have kids and a family and dont bring home much but then a God given angel named jeff Hawkins managed to do what no one else could do for me he got me a yes a very good deal on a very nice car something I have never had and I needed very very much I'm truly thankful for Jeff Hawkins to give take the time and got me this great deal and great car that I can actually afford and he was very understanding and seen how bad I was needing this and he pulled a miracle a God given blessing for me even with me having bad credit if you are looking for a car,truck,,sub, etc....jim falk is the place to go and ask for Jeff Hawkins cause he is the GUY for the JOB!!!! I guarantee IT! He is an ANGEL working for Jim falk he is the best car salesman I have ever met and dealt with he needs a bonus y'all! He deserve it he kept cool the whole time even with me having my none stop talking husband and my 3 year old none stop son and my 8 year old daughter with me the whole time they are a very nice group here at jim falk very comfortable place to be no pressure no lies!!! THANK YOU JEFF HAWKINS it is such a blessing I LOVE the CAR you got me!!! If you need a car go to jim falk and ask for Jeff Hawkins he can do the impossible for you! He is a saving grace the by far the best salesman in the world!!! So get the car you need again thank you Jeff Hawkins and Jim falk motors for this blessing of a car!!!! You guys are the best!!! Car place to buy from and again ask for Jeff Hawkins he is your man to buy from thank you!!!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
Great Job

Promp and great service!

Randy Gleason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Job Well Done!

Great service!

Robin Brazel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Kind & Professional

Everyone is very professional & kind.

D. Combs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Great Experience

My sales person was great! Andrew is a nice person and he made several trips to the manager, over all my experience was relaxed!! I would buy from him again!

Laura Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2019
Job Well Done!

Cody and Keith were awesome!!

Bertha Graves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Helpful & Friendly

Sales man was very helpful & friendly!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Good Job!

Great Experience!

Christopher Orr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2019
Happy Customer

Fast & Easy Process!

Christy McMillian
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Polite & Helpful People

I am very pleased with the service I received yesterday at Jim Falk Motors. I went for an oil change and they did a full service review on my car. The people that I was in contact with were super polite and very helpful. I plan to return to Jim Falk to have my car care done in the future.

Pam Kraft
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Satisfied Customer

Thank you so much for the great service I received when my car was there, everyone was very kind and courteous to me , I would recommend you to anyone who needs service. Once again thank you a very satisfied customer

Wanda Sperry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Great Job

Good job done quickly.

Luke Ellis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Great Salesman

Jason was a great salesman and always responded quickly with any questions I had.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Very Satisfied

I waited for an hour plus for an oil change and multi-point inspection. The waiting room was full when I got there, but soon a seat opened up. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

David Hallam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
Happy Customer!!

Easiest and best place to purchase a new Truck!!

Satisfied Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
5 STAR SERVICE

Excellent service, would recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Tina Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Honest & Direct

Good, I think Andrew was great as aa salesman, very polite, and accommodating. He was honest, direct and very nice. I would buy a vehicle from him in the future when I needed one again!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Great Job

Great salesman, no dog and pony show!

Brandi McKinney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2019
Great Salesman

Andrew provided exceptional customer service; he is a great asset to your company!

Cyndee Schmidt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
Awesome Service Department

Zack and the rest of the service department are amazing!

Kayla M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
AWESOME buying experience

Guys!! Seriously one of the easiest dealership my fiance and I have ever dealt with! Andi Daughtry was amazing! Truly amazing, understanding and patience with everything we dealt with! Within 2 days we had a truck ready to be delivered to us and they took our two trades back! Never missed a day of work and very satisfied with the whole experience! She worked her tail off and definitely deserves your services!

Darlene Self
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2019
Kind & Helpful

Every one is kind and very helpful.

Kenneth Buckingham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2019
Great Customer Service

Arrived early for my appointment to have my Cadillac XT5 Platinum first service done. Was greeted by the staff, checked in, and directed to the waiting area. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Julie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Awesome Sales Professional

Dallas is great to work with and I have been very satisfied with my buying experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Jim Falk Motors and go see Dallas!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Great Experience

Arrived as described, good deal!

Julie Engeman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Great Job

Great customer service!

Melissa Glaum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Fast & Easy

I was very happy with them. They got my car in and out really fast. Thank you.

Tera Vanderburg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Great Service & Value

Great service and great value!! Delivered my car to me at work when it was finished. Very smooth transaction.....will be a repeat customer for sure!!!

Rickey Ray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Great Job

Fast and friendly service!

Charles Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2019
Great Job

You did good!

Scott Valerie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2019
Great Customer Service

Cody Nichols went above and beyond to help my family get a new vehicle! Will always do business here!!

Hardee Wall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Great Service

Quick professional service!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Great Experience

Dallas was very helpful finding the right truck for our use, and then gave a fair price for trade-in. Will buy from him again next time!

Satisfied Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019
Great Job

Thanks for the truck, very pleased!

Robin Kuykendall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
All Around Great Dealership

Kevin Ash at Jim Falk Motors, made the aftermath of my Camry's blind date with an abusive Navigator look like a trip home to grandma's. We landed on the Jim Falk doorstep, not ready for the wreck that found us. Everything about the comfort of my passenger and me was thought through, from the best places to eat and stay overnight, how to navigate the insurance tangle, and most of all, to getting us around without wheels. We were not customers, but now, we would like to be. My car is doing R & R in the Jim Falk body shop, so I look forward to going back to get it OR a replacement at Jim Falk Motors.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Job Well Done!

Very good experience!

Whitney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Customer's come 1st

Positive and friendly environment to be in! Entire staff is eager to put the customer first

Kristina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Great Team of People

Jim Falk Motor's goes above and beyond for its customer's and staff, great people to work for and have servicing your vehicle needs!! Glad to be a part of this wonderful team!!

Caitlin Engle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Great Experience

I had a great experience at Jim Falk Motors! I was very impressed with my service. Andi did a wonderful job helping me. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond what I expected. I definitely recommend them as well as Andi!

Bretta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Great Customer Service

I have worked at JFM for over five years. I work as the cashier and so I see practically every customer that comes through the Service and Parts Dept. I can tell you we have an awesome team that makes sure every customer is satisfied. Scott Wheeler, our Service Manager wants 100% satisfaction when our customers leave. I also touch base with our customers after their visit to make sure they were Completely Satisfied.

Scotty Gamblin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
AMAZING!!

I made an appointment, got there on my time for the appointment, they took my information and got right in ,the wait wasn't bad cause I walked down the square of Clinton, Missouri and had lunch and went the bank got my business outta the way and had a beautiful day and when I got back it was probably 15 minutes wait. And the people at Jim Falks Motor was so polite and smiling, I love all of them ,Thank you all for taking care of me, Have a wonderful year

Steven Oliver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Job Well Done!

Jim Falk has earned a customer for life. My salesperson Andrew worked extremely hard with finance to get me the deal I needed. He helped get me the truck I wanted and kept me in the loop during the whole time. Thank you Andrew!

Bethany Henderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
Friendly & Helpful

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change, tire rotation & multi point inspection. Very friendly, helpful and quick service was given me.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Great Job

Friendly!!

Randy Gleason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Super Awesome

Couldn't of got better care. They were super

Ronald Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2019
Great Job

Once again great service and always friendly. Thank you!

Brittany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Dedicated & Hard Working

They didn’t give up on me on getting me in a new car. I appreciate all their hard work!

Erin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Great Job

Dallas was great! Easy Buying experience!!

Joshua Roof
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Awesome Dealership

My experience at Jim Fall Motors was great. They are very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They have a great selection of vehicles at lower prices than other dealers. I would recommend Jim Fall Motors to anyone that is looking for a new GM vehicle

Joanna Bledsoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Very Professional & Courteous

Timely. They got my vehicle in before the appointment time. All staff were professional and courteous!

James Sackuvich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Great Customer Service

Was treated the very good customer service very helpful!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Friendly & Accommodating

Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating.

David Gisel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Courteous & Fast

Courteous folks and got my service work done in a timely manner.

Jennifer Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Great Job

I bought both of my current vehicles from Falk Motors and they have given amazing service! The alternator went out and they towed it to the shop and fixed it while supplying me with a rental to make sure I was not without a vehicle. Recently, a trampoline blew into my van during a wind storm and they repaired the damage in less than a week! They have amazing customer service and I would definitely recommend Jim Falk Motors.

Linda Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2019
Great Business

They always get me in quickly, take care of my car to keep it running smoothly. The staff is very friendly and courteous.

Adam McMillin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2019
Great Team Work

Great team in Service!

Bob & Tina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Great Job

Excellent Service!!

Gary Vogel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Great Service

Fast service. Good service!

Barbara Sellars
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Awesome Service Department

I took my FIAT 500C in for an oil change and the service department was quick, very courteous, and my car was ready as promised. Thank you.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Great Job

Great Service. So glad we found such a great bunch of people. Love the car!!

Kaylea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Easy & Fast

Tracey has been great selling us a vehicle and communicating was EASY. The whole buying process was FAST!

John Reinwald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Great Experience

Oh of the best dealerships we’ve bought from and worked with.

Jennifer Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Quick & Friendly Service

I was greeted and taken care of quickly. The staff was friendly.

Randy Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
Quick & Easy

Quick & easy deal. Found the car I wanted & they delivered it to me over 200 miles away & took my old car on trade on the spot. Satisfied customer!

Randy Gleason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
Great Job Service

They did a great job. They were right on it. And they were real friendly and always a smile on their face

James Sackuvich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Awesome Service Department

Very nice people to deal with super friendly!

Glenn Tyson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Great Experience

Very courteous service people, had me in and out pretty quick. Gave me detailed info on what all they did ( 4 wheel alignment ) and my car runs straight as an arrow. Great bunch of people there!

Barbara Goodman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Great Job

Friendly staff and no hassles!

Janice Harper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Friendly & Professional

Excellent friendly service very professional!