Sales: 660-956-0076
Service: 888-672-0529
National Sales:
Close
Jim Falk Motors Smart Search Icon Jim Falk Motors Smart Search Icon Search Jim Falk Motors

Testimonials

...The whole experience was just like the testimonials I read online. Absolutely the best buying experience ever! - Lois and William

Testimonials

Ronnie Koehn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Very Pleased!!

Very pleased, they diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day.

Leigh Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Friendly Employees!

All employees were very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed talking with Kathy and Bretta

Bridget Yocum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Friendly Employees!!

Friendly!

Dianna Stephen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Great Service!!

Good service and friendly staff!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Very Pleased!!

Very pleased with this experience was excellent in every way possible i definitely will check here before buying another vehicle thank you very much Shayna.

James Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Very Prompt!

Jim Falk Motors went out of their way to accommodate us and were very prompt and efficient repairing our vehicle. 5 stars! –

Jennifer Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Excellent Customer Service!

The customer service was excellent and I did not have to wait long for my oil change to be completed

Billy Trujillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Super Awesome Experience!!!

Had an Awesome experience with the body shop! Got my car in and fixed all the dents! They even helped me with a few things after! Would NOT take my car anywhere else and will always recommend Jim Falk to all my friends for all their car needs!

Brian Southwick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Stand behind what they do!

I have always had a good Experience with sales and Service. They stand behind what they do, they always make it right.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Arrived on Time!!

Arrived on time! Very helpful and Friendly!

Wayne Barkfelt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Friendly Store!

everything went great, very clean and friendly store

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Tyler was Awesome!!

Tyler was awesome! Would definitely use him again.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Very Prompt and Professional!

Perfect solution to my needs! Very Prompt and professional.

happy customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
I love Traci

I love Traci! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

William George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Great Experience!

Great Experience two days in a row.

Meghan bruns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Jeff is Very Helpful!

Jeff was very respectful and helpful he made getting a new car very easy.

Beverly rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Very nice and Polite!

Very nice and polite, explained everything so we could understand it.

Justin Russel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Staff is incredibly helpful!

The staff here(Kevin in parts and Bailey as well) are incredibly helpful and friendly. I'd recommend doing business here for your vehicle.

Thelma Gant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Good service

Always good service!!

Howard Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Great Service!!

Same great service at a fair price.

Nancy Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Very Trustworthy!

I Trust you all when I need help.

Michelle Helton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Staff is very pleasant!!

I would recommend Jim Falk Motors to anyone the staff is very pleasant to work with.

Kathy Charron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Cheap Tires!

Great price on the tires. Service was efficient. Will have Jim Falk Motors take care of all our vehicles!

Ranae Garrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Very Friendly!

Very friendly. Got in and out without much of a wait.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Smooooooth Transaction!!

Traded trucks, smooth transaction via messages and a couple phone calls. Delivered my truck to me.

Alice Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Everyone is so Nice!!

Everyone is so nice there. That makes it the reason I return for service there!

Paul Dusselier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Zack is Awesome!!

Zack and Service has taken very good care of me, and has always done what he said he would do when he said he would do it! Gets me in and out and I don’t have to come back a second time for the same thing Very happy!!

Dillard Meins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Great Place and People!

They are always friendly, they explain to you if anything is wrong with your vehicle, they get my spark in and out when they change the oil! Great place And people!!

Donald Baily
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Everything Went Smoothly!

Everything went very smoothly. Salesman Jason very helpful.

Thomas Ruff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Very Pleased!!

I am very pleased with the car I got and the price I got. Traci was very pleasant and very helpful.

Mike Lange
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Everyone was Great

Everyone was great, Chris did great job on my truck!

Daniel Hawkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Jeff is the BEST!!

Jeff Hawkins is one of the best!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Hawk is Number ONE!!

Hawk is my number one salesman!

Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Went Above and Beyond!

So much patience and went above and beyond to put us in the exact vehicle we wanted!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Everyone is awesome!

Shayna is awesome, so is Bretta and David!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Never going anywhere else!

Six purchases with Kevin. Very detailed and always listens! Won’t be going anywhere else!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Quick Delivery!

Quick delivery and no hassle with the transaction!

Melissa Lenderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Smooth and Easy!!

Jeff has been very helpful! Made it all smooth and easy!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Tyler is Great!

Tyler worked a great deal and took the time to get the payment where we needed it!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Thank You Tyler!

Tyler found us what we wanted and worked HARD getting our payments where we needed them! Thank you Tyler!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Great Company

Great Company, driver was pretty awesome!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Felt like family

Amazing, very helpful and made me feel like family!

Rachel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Great Experience!

Great Experience! Easiest car I have ever bought

Steve Fried
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Always Awesome People!

Always great service and awesome people!

JAMES KUKOVICH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Best vehicle buying experience of my LIFE!!

Didn't even have to go to the dealership, the car was delivered to my front door! BEST vehicle buying experience of my life!!

Jerry W Anspaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Friendly Employees!!

Check in, service, and pick up was completed professionally. The employees at Jim Falk Motors were friendly and helpful.

Vincent Vaughn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Very Happy With the Service!!

Had brake warning light on my Escalade, scheduled appointment for 11:00 AM the next day. Showed up at scheduled time, vehicle was immediately placed in bay, trouble was found, and repairs started. I was told it would take about 2 hrs to repair. Work was completed by 1:15 PM. Very satisfied with whole process.

Donna Mccullough
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Efficient and Organized!

Efficient, organized, Zach was a big help with new tires. I appreciated the 6 foot distancing procedures in place. I would like to have seen the inside of my car wiped down on the inside where the technician had touched but that may be my responsibility.

Agnew Candice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Employees are friendly as HECK!

Everything went well. No issues. Employees were friendly and polite.

Egial Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Super Fast!

It was at the end of the day and they got us right in and got the problem fixed.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Great Deals!

Got an amazing deal on a Ram 1500 I am very satisfied thank you Jim Falk Motors!

Joe Lowry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Very Good Service!!

Very good and good service people.

Angel Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Fast, Friendly, Helpful and Nice!

Traci Shepard made this the best car buying experience EVER. Fast, Friendly, Helpful, Nice...answered all my questions enthusiastically. This will be my new dealership. WOW I cannot believe how fun it was to buy a new vehicle!!! Highly Recommend!!!!

Angel Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Fast, Friendly, Helpful and Nice!

Traci Shepard made this the best car buying experience EVER. Fast, Friendly, Helpful, Nice...answered all my questions enthusiastically. This will be my new dealership. WOW I cannot believe how fun it was to buy a new vehicle!!! Highly Recommend!!!!

Ronald McClure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Good Service

Always good service.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2020
Like Family!

Amazing. Very helpful and made me feel like family.

Jonathan Goth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2020
Will be Back!

Will be back anytime my vehicle needs service!

Michelle Helton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
Quick to Assist You!

Jim Falk Motors is always quick to assist you with your needs; their staff is pleasant and greets you with a smile. I would highly recommend them for all you automotive needs.

Donald Crump
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020
Great Service!

Got in at scheduled time, great service!

Roy Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
On Time!

Standard oil change performed on time!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Dealership of the Future

Deal done phone and internet they are the dealership of the future.

Roy Grella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020
Great Service and Repeat Customers!

We've always had great service at the Jim Falk dealership in Clinton, MO. We've referred family and friends several times. We've also been repeat customers.

Todd Sadler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2020
Excellent Job!

The dealership did an excellent job everything from pricing, trade value, delivery. I wound definitely recommend them.

Erin M Twillegar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2020
5 Stars, Fantastic!

Jon Goth performed excellent customer service. I was very satisfied for the care he took in my vehicle and how well he explained the issues I had. I am happy with the work that was performed; the service to the customer is what really struck me out of the ball park however. 10/10 would recommend. Super Satisfied. 5 Stars. Fantastic.

Clint Mcquitty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2020
Amazing Customer Service!

Absolutely amazing customer service! Came and picked up my truck, fixed it, and delivered it back to my work fast!

Karl Harter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2020
Fast, No Hassle and Friendly!

Fast action, no hassle and very friendly!

Steven Bacon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Very Polite

I called and made an appointment for a recall on my 2020 Silverado. Jon Goth assisted me and was very polite as I told him this was my first time at the dealership. I told him I would be waiting on the truck as I lived about 25 miles away. He stated he would make sure the truck was tended to right away.

Mathew Kramm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Staff Always Friendly!

The staff is always friendly. I am a repeat customer and they always greet me by name.

David Plumlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Outstanding Job!

We had some extra things done to our 2018 Colorado. The Body Shop and Service departments did an outstanding job for us. Thank you.

Linda Widmar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Personable and Professional

It is all as about Zach in customer service. He is personable and professional. We had some serious mishaps with other employees in the past and Zach has made us have faith in Falk Motors, again.

Jerry Witherspoon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Friendly and Quick Service

Friendly staff and quick service.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Helped a Bunch!

Jeff was great and really helped me out a bunch when deciding on a car!

Viktor Busko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2020
Best Dealership in the Country

This is my second purchase of a vehicle from this dealership. I’ve had such a great experience, especially since I am from a different state. Their communication skills are excellent, and they have listened to all my requirements and have taken everything I said into consideration. The salesperson, Tim Vogel, has met all my expectations. Their staff is very welcoming and have provided to all my needs. I highly recommend this dealership to any person interested in buying a vehicle; it’s the best one in the country.

Phyllis Mchargue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Very Friendly

Very friendly.

Phyllis Mchargue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Very Friendly

Very friendly.

Phyllis Mchargue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Very Friendly

Very friendly.

Patricia Winkler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Timely Service

Got me in on the day and time I ask for then got it done in a timely manner. –Patricia Winkler

Jeremy Newman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Great Customer Service!

I was surprised with how great of customer service I have received from not only the sales side, but the service side as well. They really do work hard to make customers happy and make things right! So different than dealerships in big cities!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Extremely Pleased!

I have floated through their lot for years now and always experienced great people that work here. I messed up and financed at a different dealership and got screwed over in the end. When I came to Jim Falk in hopes of getting a trade in and having a decent vehicle, they didn't let me down. Kevin Ash helped me out and took every step possible to make sure I left in a vehicle that suited me well to my deepest liking. Indeed, he looked and made plenty of suggestions to my search criteria and in the end I am EXTREMELY pleased!!! As for services on my vehicle, I have gone there for years now with all of my vehicles in the last 8 years and love the experience every time! I ask them to check things on the vehicle and they check and give me the report; some even ask if I want to see the damage too before making a decision! You just gotta try and socialize with them a little it helps. Jim Falk, you guys are awesome and I love the courtesy when services are performed. Thank you!!! Again Jim Falk has done an amazing job by fighting hard to get my buddy in a new 2020 Chevy Trax! It was a process and a half but they definitely got it done, thanks again guys!!!

Linda Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Quick Service!

Whenever I need service they get me in and out quickly.

Roger Aken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Makes Car Buying Easy!

When I contacted Jim Falk Motors I was very happy with the sales staff (Kevin) and the management. We settled on a fair deal for my trade in and got a great car! Thanks guys for making car buying easy. Jim Falk Motors even delivered the car to my house in Kansas City.

Linda Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Fast Service

Got my car in, oil changed and inspection completed in less than 30 minutes.

Jannie Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Wouldn't Buy Anywhere Else!

The best experience I've ever had at a dealership!! I wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else!! I had been looking for my truck for 3 months and found it here, it was easy and they treated me like I had known them forever!

William and Barbara Burns
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Nice Experience

Nice experience, so far.

Georgia Blair
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Thank You!

Jeff helped me very much, thank you!

Trent Uttinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Best Experience!

Very easy going. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Mike Blom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Great Price & Friendly Staff!

Good customer service. Great price. Friendly staff. Clean. Plenty of salesmen!!

Charles Adams Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Knowledgeable & Timely!

Very knowledgeable servicemen and work was done in a timely fashion. I would recommend.

Kayla Laterry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Vehicle is Great Fit for Family!

Jeff Hawkins and the rest of the staff at Jim Falk Motors took their time to make sure I was getting into a vehicle that was reliable and a great fit for my family. I will definitely recommend them and use them for future purchases.

Darlene Self
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Friendly & Courteous!

Always friendly and courteous.

Mark Nash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Good Experience & Comfortable!

Good experience, comfortable waiting room got me in and out.

Rhonda Fisher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Very Pleasant

Ashley was very pleasant to work with. This beautiful Malibu is for our daughter who is going to love it. Thank you Ashley!

Dennis McElrath
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Professionalism and Quality Business

Thank you for honoring your price as listed. It’s testament to your professionalism and quality business you operate. Have a wonderful 2020.

Linda Kays
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Great to Work With

I really think Ashley was a very good sales person. She was great to work with about this new car.

Dorothy Powell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Good Service

I have experienced very good service here today.

Ronald Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Great Experience

Always a great experience with Jim Falk Motors.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Great!

Ashley was great!

Ronald Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Love Staff & Service!

Love the staff and service at Jim Falk Motors; They're good people!

Michael O'Connor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Excellent Service!

Excellent on time service

Ranae Garrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Prompt & Friendly Service

Got in immediately...no waiting. They serviced my vehicle in a promptly manner. And the staff was very friendly.

Jeff White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
So Impressed!

I've NEVER been so impressed with everyone's willingness to make sure my needs were met.

Bess Roither
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Impressed!

Was extremely pleased with the process of purchasing my new Suburban. Everyone I spoke to was kind, helpful, and efficient. Delivered my new SUV to my home AND had a bottle of wine and and crystal glasses as a thank you gift. IMPRESSED!!

Michael Richardson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Made My Purchase a Breeze!

If your in need of a New or Pre-owned Chevrolet, don't hesitate to think of Jim Falk. I've purchased both of my recent Chevrolet's from Jim Falk. They delivered the last one directly to my house in Blue Springs. My Chevy Sonic was delivered to my Goodyear store. They make the auto purchases a breeze. Thank you all that made this purchase amazing.

Thomas Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Never Stopped Working For Us!

Me and my wife got a new car from Jim Falk Motors on 11/07/2019 and we had the best sales man we have ever dealt with his name was Jeff Hawkins he was so helpful. He got us a great deal, got us into the right car, and he never stopped working for us until the deal was done. HE WAS UP FRONT AND HONEST WITH US FROM THE START. He was an excellent sales man to work with was very polite and courteous. We would definitely go through him again to get a car

Jennifer Creech
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Friendly & Prices are Comparable

Jason Moellman is an amazing salesman great personality& just a good ol boy sellin cars. The sales people were all friendly & prices are comparable.

Very Helpful!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Travis Seals

Jared has been good to work with and is very helpful with searching for a truck.

Bennie Romero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Would Recommend!

Did everything they said and delivered my new 2019 Tahoe right to my door! Would recommend!!!

Debbie Fischer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Went Above All Expections!

We shopped several places dealerships. Here a at Jim Falk Motors Marco Andrew and Mary Ann went above all expectations. Highly recommend them. We will come back and send referrals. Top service department too.

Larry Conner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Honest & Well Informed!

The folks that work here are honest, well-informed and very professional. They were generous with their time, nice to work with and friendly.

Marc Martini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
No Hassle!

Great deals no hassle worth the extra mile

Trisha Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Very Professional & Helpful!

Very professional, helpful and work to get you taken care of as quickly as possible.

Flynn Langner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Wonderful Experience!

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from this dealership. Not only did they make sure my used car was in completely new condition, they were extremely helpful with the delivery and giving me the best deal possible. Would recommend.

Troy Lemieux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Always Awesome!

Always awesome!

Thomas Gregg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Always a Good Deal!

There's always a pretty good monthly deal.

Matt Ward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Friendly, Helpful, & Honest!

Thank you so much!!!! Shayna made this the easiest process ever, it was a pleasure. It was quick and simple. I did it all online and over the phone!!! She was friendly, helpful and HONEST! The car, was as described, maybe even BETTER! I’m serious. What was even crazier was she worked it out for me to keep the car for THREE days before I bought it, to take it to my mechanic in Kansas City. They delivered it to me and made me feel like Elvis! I will do business with Shayna again, without a doubt!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Impressed!

Was extremely pleased with the process of purchasing my new Suburban. Everyone I spoke to was kind, helpful, and efficient. Delivered my new SUV to my home AND had a bottle of wine and and crystal glasses as a thank you gift. IMPRESSED!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Family Oriented & Customer Focused!

Best dealership I have ever set foot in. Family oriented, customer focused, and transparent in all their dealings. Very pleased! Will be returning again and again!

Jeff White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
So Impressed!

I've NEVER been so impressed with everyone's willingness to make sure my needs were met.

Doug Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Nice People & Good Service!

Very pleasant good service and nice people. Did good work

Ken Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Never Had a Better Experience!

Just bought my truck from these guys, they were great! I've never had such an easy time buying a vehicle, I was in and out in no time. Will definitely be buying from the guys in the future.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Great Selection of Vehicles!

If you need a car this is the place to get it! Huge selection of new and preowned vehicles.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Friendly & Helpful!

The person behind the service counter was friendly and very helpful. Since I was waiting for my vehicle, he put me in front of a vehicle that had been dropped off. This allowed me to get back to work sooner. Over all a very good experience!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Absolute Best!

The absolute best dealership for sales AND service!!! Great team, great pricing, fast and friendly service.

Christopher Farrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Happy Customer!

Really liked dealing with Zack good guy!!

Robby Shepard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Fast & Friendly!

Fast friendly service!

James Winfrey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Friendly & On Time!

Service was done on time. Staff was very friendly!

Chris Ballowe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Went Above & Beyond!

Had our oil changed and they went above and beyond...letting us know what all would need attention on our 98 Caddy. Much appreciated and we will be using them again and again. Couldn't have asked for more!

JC Beattie JR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
6 Stars!

We have bought a lot of cars for both our business and personally over the years. This one was 1000 miles away, and was all done with a few emails and phone calls. AMAZING service, attn to detail and follow through. Jason, and the entire staff at Jim Falk went above and beyond to take care of everything. If there was 6 stars they would get it!

Carol Hines
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Timely Service!

In and out in a timely manner! That's what I like!

Andrew Waushesock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Outstanding Business!

Always friendly and very honest about what is being done to our vehicle. It is a pleasure dealing with your outstanding business!

Loren Close
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Excellent Customer Service

Maintenance was completed in a timely manner. Excellent customer service!

Hayli Goth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
No Hassle & Great Service!

Great service, no hassle and address all my concerns with no problem. Will definitely be back for service!!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Quick & Easy Experience!

Andrew was a very professional, friendly, and pleasant. Made our car experience quick and easy. We have bought 2 other vehicles from him. This makes 3!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Would Buy Here Again!

Very easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from Jim Falk again. It was an overall great buying experience.

Caelyn Hilty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Treated With Respect!

Traci not only treats her customers with respect but more like family and she makes sure to get you the best deal. Always going the extra mile.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Hones Great Service!

Great service did everything he said on time!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Worked Hard To Get The Deal Made!

Sales people have been very helpful, Jason and Josh have worked with me to get the deal made, I will let my friends and family know about your dealership, its been a great experience, thank you.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Extremely Happy Customer!

Shayna is the bomb dot com.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Fast, Efficient, & Personable!

Andrew was fast, efficient, personable

Samantha Golightly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Good Experience!

Andrew was very nice and helpful. Good experience for a first time buyer

Lisa Bashore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Wonderful Sales Person!

Andrew Snyder was a wonderful salesman to work with. Very knowledgeable individual, making the sale run smoothly.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Pleased With Special Service!

I work nearby the dealership. I was going to walk back to work but because of the temperature they did not want me to do so and drove me back to work. They even called me to tell me when they would return the car to me as well. I am very pleased with the service received.

Ken & Tamara Woods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Happy Repeat Customer!!

Thank you for a good experience with the purchase of Tamara’s traverse. She is so excited. Also, thank you for the wine and glasses. That was very gracious of you. You continue to keep the legacy of Jim Falk alive and well! The gentleman that delivered the traverse was the same guy that delivered my silverado. How cool was that! Again, thank you and may God’s speed be with you and your family.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Salesman!

Everything was done great! Great Salesman!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Always There For Me!

Jim Falk Motors was there for me from day one and showed me great care and professionalism. I felt they were always there for me and was always looking out for my best interest and what I need… they even helped me out in so many ways to get my truck to me being thousands of miles away. I highly recommend them, I will be back for a new car!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great To Work With!

Martin was great to work with & made the entire sales process quick & easy.

Marilyn Drake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
So Kind & Helpful!

Thank you so much for the use of a loaner car and bringing it to me so I could get my car fixed!! Thank you, Martin, Zach and Josh for being so kind!

Berry Beebe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Service Done On Time!

Service was done and on time, very pleased with work.

Paul Dusselier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Quick Service!

Service writer Zach did an excellent job of getting me in and out quickly and took care of everything that I needed!

Bretta Plumlee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Advice!

We were getting ready to go vacation and asked to make sure my vehicle was ready to travel. Ronnie let me know about an additive that would help with fuel mileage. It worked, lots of miles on one tank of gas.

Kathy Charron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Professional & Knowledgeable!

Professional greeting and knowledge from the service writer, Zach. Happy with the experience!!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Treated Like Family!

I highly recommend Jim Falk Motors and specifically my salesman Curtis Harger. We came in just to look but after spending time with Curtis, having all our questions answered and concerns addressed; we purchased! He treated us like family! I wish i could give 10 stars!! Thank you Curtis!!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Inventory!

If you need a car this is the place to get it! Huge selection of new and preowned vehicles.

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Good Experience!

The person behind the service counter was friendly and very helpful. Since I was waiting for my vehicle, he put me in front of a vehicle that had been dropped off. This allowed me to get back to work sooner. Over all a very good experience.

Jaclyn Parris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Pleased!

Was very well taken care of. Part was ordered. Then was phoned for available times for installation. Was taken care of. Very pleased.

Ryan Kuntz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Phenomenal Staff!

This is hands down one of the best dealerships I have ever had the experience of buying a new vehicle from they had the best sale guy Jeff Hawkins working with me he and the staff at Jim Falk motors are phenomenal they have earned my future business thanks for everything!!!

Mitchell Ransdell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Super Helpful Staff!

Great experience!!!!!! Don't be afraid to come on and talk to them. Super helpful staff!!! Thanks guys!!!

Wanda Zinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Professional & Polite

I was taken care of in timely manner. Was told my problems and they orders parts. Am waiting for call to be fixed very professional and very polite.

Jack Dotzman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Very Happy With Our Service!

Zach explains very well what should be done to the vehicle, always offers several ways to go about making the repairs, then gets it fixed. We are very happy with the service we get at Jim Falk.

Tami Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Good People!

Good people to deal with!

James Sackuvich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great Place!

Great place to do business!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great!

Great to work with!

Cody and Micayla Helms
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
We Love Jim Falk Motors!

We have been looking for a truck for a while, but didn’t want to go through the truck buying experience. I saw this online and asked to be text since I was at work and Traci text me all day and helped us through the buying experience. We bought the truck on Friday and had it delivered on Saturday. We love Traci and Jim Falk Motors!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Fantastic!

Fantastic!

Wesley Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Easy!

Jeff and Bill made it real easy to buy!

Tonee Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Awesome Customer Service!

Awesome customer service. Curtis Harger helped me find the perfect vehicle that fits in my budget.

Rilie Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Always Helpful!

Curtis was very helpful!

Kinede Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Always Helpful!

Curtis has always been so helpful

Cristie Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Love My Car!

I love my new car!!!

Ginger Nance
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great Place to Buy a Car!

Great place to buy a car and Curtis is a gem!

Chris Allison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Pleasure to do Business With!

Great Customer Care, awesome sales team a pleasure to do Business with.

Steve Bastow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Very Helpful!

Curtis H was very helpful while shopping for a vehicle.

Travis Lang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great People & Great Service!

Great people, great service. Ask for Curtis!

Jamie Carlson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Friendly & Eager to Help!

I really enjoyed my experience here the people are friendly and eager to help you!

Spillen Ink Tattoo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Customer For Life!

Jim Falk Motors is amazing!!! Our sales person Traci Shepard was a 10!!! I love my new car!! Won’t ever go anywhere else from now on!

Happy Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Best Experience Ever Had!

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Shayna was wonderful to work with. They delivered the vehicle to us. We are over 5.5 hours one way!!

Matt Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Best in the Business!

John Bayless is the best sales professional I've ever dealt with. I personally think he is the best in the business.

Larry Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
No Pressure & Trusted Them!

Really enjoyed the salesperson. Made me feel like I could trust them. Explained all my questions so that I could understand them. Took their time with me. And most of all no pressure. Thank you, Jim Falk Motors.

Tuker Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Very Informative!

Curtis did a wonderful job with helping me begin my search on a new car and was very informative with helping me choose the best fit for my daughter and I.

Donna Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Professional & Helpful!

Curtis Harger was awesome!! I will refer him to ANYONE that I know needs a car! He's very professional and helpful!

Brandon Creollo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Amazing Place & Great Help!

Curtis was so amazing at helping us find what we were looking for I wouldn't recommend anyone else but him. Such an amazing place and great help. Thank you Curtis for helping our family.

Curtis Harger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Amazing & Helpful!

They are amazing! Every time I have been their they have been so helpful! I would recommend them to everyone! Sales and service!

Terra Sheppard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great & Personable!

Traci was a great and personable sales lady. She took care of me and my kids while we there. I wish her the best. Thank you.

Michelle Calcagni
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Friendly, Transparent, & Professional!

Wow what a great place to do business! Everyone is so friendly and transparent as well as professional. The prices can't be beat! Thanks!

Serri Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Great Dealership & Amazing Prices!

Great dealership with amazing prices. Traci helped my fiance and I get our next truck at a good price and took time to find the right one for us. I love every but of it! THANK YOU soo much Traci for taking the time in helping us!

Steve Fried
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Best Serivce Ever!

I needed a oil change before going to work they got me in and out in 1/2 hr Best service I have seen

Claude Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Exceptional Example Professionalism!

I would like to thank Jim Falk Motors, especially Kevin Ash and Bill Norton for their hard work in getting me into my 2016 Silverado 2500HD Duramax. They are the exceptional example of professionalism and they do Jim Falk Motors Proud. Thank You for all you have done for me and my family.

Alisha Brownsberger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
5th Amazing Experience!

We have bought several vehicles from Jim Falk Motors. We just bought our 5th vehicle from them yesterday. Thank you Jim Falk Motors for always giving us an amazing experience! I would like to give a big THANK YOU to Shayna White, a sale's associate at Jim Falk Motors. Shayna is so helpful, kind, and sincere and went above and beyond to help us purchase our new car. I sure hope Shayna is there when we choose to buy our next vehicle. Thank you Shayna and Jim Falk Motors

Marla Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Extremely Professional & Courteous!

Both Jeff and Traci were extremely professional and courteous in our time at Jim Falk Motors. We appreciate their helpfulness and would recommend them without question. Thanks guys!

Crystal W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Great People!

Josh and Andrew are always so helpful with our buying experiences! Great people and we love our truck!

Jerry Anspaugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Friendly & Professional!

I was having intermittent electrical issues with my 2011 HHR. The gauges, warning lights, A/C and power steering systems were all affected. Jim Falk's technicians fixed my car and it is working perfectly. Everyone that I encountered there was friendly and professional. Thank you!

Linda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Fast Service!

Arrived without an appointment. They got me in and out quickly.

Elaine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Treated Like a Very Valued Customer!

Nothing but great things to say about purchasing a new to me, pre-owned Buick Lacrosse from Jim Falk Motors! I called after seeing it on their website. I was very lucky to speak with Shayna White. She answered all of my questions over the phone, and held the car for me to come in 4 days later for a test drive. Shayna treated me like an old friend, was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the experience a great one! My budget was small in comparison to many but I was treated by everyone there like a very valued customer from the second I walked in! Before you buy anywhere else, go in and ask for Shayna, you won't be disappointed! Also, in my opinion if you want a great vehicle, buy a Buick!

Kathy C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Thankful Customer!

Great attention to my problem. The process to fix my car was explained in detail. I am thankful my car is back to 100%. Thanks to the Jim Falk Service Dept.!!!! ---Ronnie and Greg are the BEST!

Linda Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Quick Service

Service engine light came on. They took care of it quickly.

Gavin Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Best Dealership in the World!

BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD! No pressure, friendly and always looking to help you get the best deal that you can get. And best of all....NO FEES!

Patrick Farmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Got Me Right Back On The Road!

I was pulling our Trailer home from Scout camp and had issues. They were able to work me in and get me back on the road. Thank you thank you thank you.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Impressed!

I am so impressed with the customer service I received with my first dealings in purchasing a car online. Plus, delivering the car the next day is amazing. Jason should be given the highest rating for customer service. Thanks for making this a smooth transition. I could not be any more pleased!

Debra Baldani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Honest & Straightforward

Andrew has been great to work with; he has been honest and straightforward through out this transaction. Would buy from him again!

Silvano Barba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Thank you!

Thank you for working with me on getting this new truck! Enjoyed working with you on this!